Eyes on Etsy: Opening Remarks

For those of you who are not familiar with Etsy, let me introduce you.

Etsy is a magical, bountiful land of online creativity and commerce, specializing in handmade and vintage goods. I discovered it one day while wandering along (virtually), and fell head-over-heels in love. Now, just like any realistic love interest, Etsy is not 100% awesome 100% of the time. However, with a little patience, you can find some true gems… and I have.

So, seeing as I spend at least some part of every day browsing Etsy – and seeing as my list of Favorite items is approaching 300 – I thought I’d share my finds with the world. Maybe you can afford to actually purchase something… 

Happy browsing,

Cameron

One response to “Eyes on Etsy: Opening Remarks

  1. Hi Cameron,

    Very cool new blog. I am writing an article for my blog (dpeagreendesigns.blogspot.com) and mentioning you/this blog. I hope you don’t mind and enjoy the article if you have time to visit 🙂

    Blessings,
    Diane G

Leave a Reply

